簡體 English 萬華媒體集團
主頁公司簡介業務給投資者聯絡我們
萬華媒體集團 / 業務  
 

業務



 
 


明周
MING'S
極速誌
極速誌 (台灣版)
明錶
明錶+
其他業務
- 毛記葵涌
- 上騰製作有限公司


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

明報周刊

《明周》是香港逾50年名人界首屈一指的知名品牌雜誌,於印刷版和數碼平台發放娛樂、文化和時尚最新消息。它還包含藝術,設計和社會的深入和啟發人心的文章,以獨特的角度為讀者提供多種資訊。


Ming's 《MING’S》於2014年創刊,為每月隨《明周》出版附送之副刊,其後於2018年獨立出版,通過印刷版,網站和社交媒體渠道,提供時裝、美容和高級品牌等範疇的時尚內容的深度文章及優質專題報道。


Top Gear 極速誌 (香港版)

《TopGear 極速誌》香港版通過與BBC TopGear合作,它秉承了英國版本的獨特風格,同時又通過一些意想不到的有趣話題、幽默的寫作風格和動態的照片/視頻,打破行業的傳統報道方式,創造其風格。


Top Gear 汽車測試報告 (台灣版)

《TopGear 極速誌》台灣版藉著香港版的成功而推出。其結合了BBC TopGear的獨有亮點以及與《TopGear極速誌》香港編輯合作的內容,加上其他本地熱門話題和試車報告,令雜誌內容更豐富和全面。《TopGear極速誌》台灣版秉承其一貫的有趣和玩味風格。


明錶

《Ming Watch 名錶》是一份專業的高端腕錶雜誌,提供優質的專題故事和鐘錶行業的最新趨勢。它的獨特之處在於以吸引和特別的畫面風格為讀者帶來前所未有的視覺享受。 《Ming Watch名錶》可於多媒體平台,包括印刷本,網站和社交媒體渠道瀏覽。


明錶

《 Ming Watch Plus 名錶+》《 Ming Watch 名錶》的延伸,它涵蓋的內容更加廣泛,從腕錶到男士生活時尚產品。與《Ming Watch 名錶》一樣,《Ming Watch Plus 名錶+》也可於多媒體平台瀏覽。


Blackpaper

毛記葵涌有限公司 為一香港廣告和媒體集團,在業內擁有強大的品牌知名度,並積累了大量在各種媒體渠道上享受其創意內容的訪客或追隨者。其產品主要包括《100毛》和毛記電視。毛記葵涌有限公司於2018年在香港聯合交易所主板上市。


ST

上騰制作有限公司 是本集團於2015年成立之藝人管理公司,以擴展多元化業務。公司主要業務包括藝人管理,音樂出版和音樂會製作。旗下藝人包括原武Adam,Ian,Kenny和Lily。 Ian及Lily分別於香港Viu TV所舉辦的 「全民造星」及「廣告女皇」奪得第二名及冠軍。


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

職業空缺網頁指南廣告查詢萬華媒體集團有限公司版權所有

HomeOur CompanyBusinessFor InvestorsContact Us
One Media Group / Business  
 

Business



 
 


Ming Pao Weekly
MING'S
TopGear
TopGear Taiwan
Ming Watch
Ming Watch Plus
Other investments
- Most Kwai Chung
- ST Productions




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ming Pao Weekly

Ming Pao Weekly is a premier brand among celebrities over the past 50 years in Hong Kong, focusing on entertainment, culture and fashion in both print and digital platforms. It also features in-depth and inspiring articles on art, design, and society, brining readers a diverse array of information with a unique perspective.


Ming's MING'S, launched in 2014 as a monthly supplement of Ming Pao Weekly and then published independently in 2018, offers stylish content, in-depth articles and quality features on fashion, beauty, and luxuries via print, website and social medial channels.


TopGear 極速誌

TopGear is a popular automobile title in Hong Kong with international editorial backing. Through cooperation with BBC TopGear, it has inherited the unique style of its British version, through those unexpected and interesting topics, humorous writing style, and dynamic photos/videos thus creating a style which is against the tradition of the industry.


TopGear 汽車測試報告

TopGear Taiwan was launched due to the success of the Hong Kong edition. It has contents featuring not only the exclusive licensed highlights from BBC TopGear, but also articles developed through editorial cooperation with Top Gear. Spiced up with the traditional local hot topics and test drive coverage, it provides rich and comprehensive content. TopGear Taiwan is consistent with its style of fun and playfulness of the title.


MING WATCH

Ming Watch is a professional high-end watch magazine in Hong Kong offering quality features stories and the latest trends in the watch industry. Its uniqueness is to bring readers unprecedented visual enjoyment with gripping and distinctive pictorial styles. Ming Watch is available across multi-platforms, including print, website and social media channels.


明錶

Ming Watch Plus, a title in Taiwan, is an extension of Ming Watch. It has a wider scope of content which ranges from watches to men’s lifestyle products. Same as Ming Watch, Ming Watch Plus is also available across multi-platforms.


Blackpaper

Most Kwai Chung Limited is one of the advertising and media market players in Hong Kong which possess strong brand recognition in the industry and have amassed a large base of visitors or followers who enjoy their creative content on various media channels. Its products mainly include 100Most and TVMost. Most Kwai Chung Limited was public listed on the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in 2018.


ST

ST Productions Limited
One Media Group embraced diversity in its business by establishing an artist management company in 2015. Major businesses include artist management, music publishing, and concert production. Artists include Adam, Ian, Kenny and Lily. Ian is the first runner up of Good Night Show 全民造星and Lily is the winner of Good Night Show 廣告女皇 respectively, organized by Viu TV in Hong Kong


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CareersSite MapRate CardOne Media Group. All right reserved.
 
One Media Group 簡體 繁體