簡體 English 萬華媒體集團
主頁公司簡介業務給投資者聯絡我們
萬華媒體集團 / 公司簡介  
 

公司簡介



 
 


副主席致辭
董事會
高級管理層
獎項及嘉許

 

萬華媒體集團有限公司於2005年在香港聯合交易所有限公司主板上市(香港聯合交易所股票代號:0426),是在大中華地區有實力的媒體集團之一,具有多個內容平台包括雜誌、網站及社交媒體渠道等。它亦從事廣告、製作、活動營銷及藝人管理業務。

《明周》是香港逾50年名人界首屈一指的知名雜誌,專注於娛樂,文化和時尚資訊,它還包含藝術,設計和社會的深入和啟發人心的文章,並以獨特的角度為讀者提供多元化資訊。《MING'S》於2014年創刊,原本為每月隨《明周》出版附送之副刊。其後於2018年獨立出版,通過印刷版,網站和社交媒體渠道,提供時裝、美容和高級品牌等時尚內容及深度文章。

《TopGear 極速誌》是一份著名的汽車雜誌,具國際編採後台,有香港版和台灣版。同時也有網站及社交媒體。

《Ming Watch名錶》是一本專業的高端腕錶雜誌,提供鐘錶行業的特色故事和最新趨勢。本集團於2007年把業務從香港擴展至台灣,推出《Ming Watch Plus明錶+ 》,內容範圍更廣,從腕錶到男士生活時尚產品。

本集團也參與其他媒體投資包括媒體或媒體相關業務的前期投資或合作。集團於2012年投資毛記葵涌有限公司,其主要從事出版《100毛》及毛記電視業務,並於2018年在香港聯合交易所主板上市。目前,本集團亦投資藝人管理業務,公司名為上騰製作有限公司

萬華媒體集團有限公司是於香港聯合交易所有限公司(香港聯合交易所股票代碼:0685)和馬來西亞證券交易所 (馬來西亞股份代號:5090)雙邊上市的世界華文媒體有限公司的子公司。

 

 

職業空缺網頁指南廣告查詢萬華媒體集團有限公司版權所有

One Media Group ² c
HomeOur CompanyBusinessFor InvestorsContact Us
One Media Group / Our Company  
 

Our Company



 
 


From the Deputy Chairman
Board of Directors
Senior Management
Awards & Recognition

 

 

One Media Group Limited listed on the main board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (HKSE Stock Code : 0426) in 2005, is one of the solid media groups producing content for various platforms, including but not limited to magazines, websites and social media channels, in Greater China region. It is also engaged in the business of advertising, production, event marketing and artist management.

Ming Pao Weekly is a premier brand among celebrities over the past 50 years in Hong Kong, focusing on entertainment, culture and fashion. It also features in-depth and inspiring articles on art, design, and society, bringing readers a diverse array of information with a unique perspective. MING'S launched in 2014 as a monthly supplement of Ming Pao Weekly and then published independently in 2018, offers stylish content and in-depth articles on fashion, beauty, and luxuries via print, website and social medial channels.

TopGear is a popular automobile title with international editorial backing, with a Hong Kong edition and a Taiwan edition. It also has relevant website and social media.

Ming Watch is a professional high-end watch magazine offering features stories and the latest trends in the watch industry. It has extended its publication from Hong Kong to Taiwan in the brand of Ming Watch Plus in 2017, with a wider scope of content covering from watches to mens lifestyle products.

Other media investments include incubation or cooperation in media or media-related business. Most Kwai Chung Limited, which is engaged in the business of 100Most and TV Most, is an investment made in 2012 and then public listed in Hong Kong in 2018. Currently, the Group also has investment in an artist management company, namely ST Production Limited.

One Media Group Limited is a media subsidiary focusing on the Greater China region of Media Chinese International Limited (HKSE Stock Code: 0685, KUL Stock Code: 5090), which is dual-listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad.

 

 

CareersSite MapRate CardOne Media Group. All right reserved.